General Meeting

At the shareholders meeting dated April 19th, 2005, the Supervisory Board was again appointed for the next three years.

The members of the Supervisory Board are:

Annemarie Meixner, Shareholder

Heike Smolinski, Member of the Board of Directors of Sparkasse Erzgebirge

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Karl-Friedrich Fischer, Principal of Westsächsische Hochschule Zwickau (FH)

Next Post Previous Post